THE PHILLIPS EDGE

FIND YOUR MACHINE

Phillips Machines

Phillips is one of the largest suppliers of state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment in the nation. We carry the best machines from the best brands. But that’s just half the story. With Phillips, you get a dedicated team of experts. People ready to provide everything you need for success: Fast service, productivity solutions, training, and more. For us, it’s not just about the machines. It’s about the people who stand behind them.

Phillips Logo

As a Phillips customer, you will have a dedicated team of experts looking out for your business. Your Phillips 360 Team is made up of sales, service, and engineering professionals serving you from every angle. With a coordinated, “single-minded” focus on your business needs, your 360 team can respond faster, prevent the unexpected, and provide innovative productivity solutions in sync with your business.

OUR BRANDS

Find Your Salesman

NJ

Meet Your Team

Frank Capaldi
Frank Capaldi
Sales
215 738 5747
fcapaldi@phillipscorp.com

Jim McCloskey
Jim McCloskey
Sales
215 460 7403
jmcclosk@phillipscorp.com

Ed Nallen
Ed Nallen
Sales
215 280 0029
enallen@phillipscorp.com

MD, DE and East PA

Meet Your Team

Herb Sheppard
Herb Sheppard
Sales
301 509 4210
hsheppard@phillipscorp.com

Ken Wawrzniak
Ken Wawrzniak
Sales
610 322 8688
kwawrzyn@phillipscorp.com

John Williams
John Williams
Sales
410 937 8397
jwilliams@phillipscorp.com

VA and North Central NC

Meet Your Team

Stan Allen
Stan Allen
Sales
336 210 9143
swallen@phillipscorp.com

Jay Garber
Jay Garber
Sales
336 209 4403
jgarber@phillipscorp.com

Nate McKillop
Nate McKillop
Sales
704 519 8511
nmckillop@phillipscorp.com

AR and West TN

Meet Your Team

Carey Beevers
Carey Beevers
Sales
501 944 7794
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com

Josh Hooper
Josh Hooper
Sales
479 287 0535
jhooper@phillipscorp.com

Tony Russell
Tony Russell
Sales
501 336 4683
trussell@phillipscorp.com

Adam West
Adam Smith
Sales
731 432 0677
asmith@phillipscorp.com

East TN and Northwest AL

Meet Your Team

Todd Hayes
Todd Hayes
Sales
615 613 2421
thayes@phillipscorp.com

Jeremy Jones
Jeremy Jones
Sales
256 746 3245
jjones@phillipscorp.com

Ken Potts
Ken Potts
Sales
931 212 2307
kpotts@phillipscorp.com

Bill Walsh
Bill Walsh
Sales
865 599 3372
bwalsh@phillipscorp.com

NC

Meet Your Team

Kip Asmuth
Kip Asmuth
Sales
336 456 3242
kasmuth@phillipscorp.com

Bill Cranford
Bill Cranford
Sales
336 317 8823
bcranford@phillipscorp.com

Nate McKillop
Nate McKillop
Sales
704 519 8511
nmckillop@phillipscorp.com

Tripp Robinson
Tripp Robinson
Sales
336 314 2181
trobinson@phillipscorp.com

AL and FL Panhandle

Meet Your Team

Jeremy Jones
Jeremy Jones
Sales
256 746 3245
jjones@phillipscorp.com

Darrin Pruitt
Darrin Pruitt
Sales
205 789 7619
dpruitt@phillipscorp.com

Scott Oden
Scott Oden
Sales
256 783 4089
soden@phillipscorp.com

Roger Stump
Roger Stump
Sales
251 243 2983
rstump@phillipscorp.com

GA

Meet Your Team

David Aycock
David Aycock
Sales
404 392 0816
daycock@phillipscorp.com

Skip Birskovich
Skip Birskovich
Sales
336 202 6182
sbirskov@phillipscorp.com

Albert McDougald
Albert McDougald
Sales
803 422 2510
albertmc@phillipscorp.com

Geoff Neely
Geoff Neely
Sales
803 984 5960
gneely@phillipscorp.com

SC

Meet Your Team

Eric Eargle
Eric Eargle
Sales
336 402 2681
eeargle@phillipscorp.com

Gordon Eargle
Gordon Eargle
Sales
336 210 9883
geargle@phillipscorp.com

Geoff Neely
Geoff Neely
Sales
803 984 5960
gneely@phillipscorp.com

OUR BRANDS