THE PHILLIPS EDGE

FIND YOUR MACHINE

 

 

Phillips Machines

Phillips is one of the largest suppliers of state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment in the nation. We carry the best machines from the best brands. But that’s just half the story. With Phillips, you get a dedicated team of experts. People ready to provide everything you need for success: Fast service, productivity solutions, training, and more. For us, it’s not just about the machines. It’s about the people who stand behind them.

Phillips Logo

As a Phillips customer, you will have a dedicated team of experts looking out for your business. Your Phillips 360 Team is made up of sales, service, and engineering professionals serving you from every angle. With a coordinated, “single-minded” focus on your business needs, your 360 team can respond faster, prevent the unexpected, and provide innovative productivity solutions in sync with your business.

OUR BRANDS

Meet Your Sales Team

pcsales@phillipscorp.com

NJ

Meet Your Team


Frank Capaldi
Sales
215 738 5747
fcapaldi@phillipscorp.com


Jim McCloskey
Sales
215 460 7403
jmcclosk@phillipscorp.com


Ed Nallen
Sales
215 280 0029
enallen@phillipscorp.com

NOVA, MD, DE and East PA

Meet Your Team


Eric Reno
Sales
336 314 7932
ereno@phillipscorp.com


Ken Wawrzniak
Sales
610 322 8688
kwawrzyn@phillipscorp.com


John Williams
Sales
410 937 8397
jwilliams@phillipscorp.com

VA and North Central NC

Meet Your Team


Stan Allen
Sales
336 210 9143
swallen@phillipscorp.com


Jay Garber
Sales
336 209 4403
jgarber@phillipscorp.com


Nate McKillop
Sales
704 519 8511
nmckillop@phillipscorp.com

AR and West TN

Meet Your Team


Carey Beevers
Sales
501 944 7794
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com


Josh Hooper
Sales
479 287 0535
jhooper@phillipscorp.com


Tony Russell
Sales
501 336 4683
trussell@phillipscorp.com


Adam Smith
Sales
731 432 0677
asmith@phillipscorp.com

East TN and Northwest AL

Meet Your Team


Todd Hayes
Sales
615 613 2421
thayes@phillipscorp.com


Jeremy Jones
Sales
256 746 3245
jdjones@phillipscorp.com


Ken Potts
Sales
931 212 2307
kpotts@phillipscorp.com


Bill Walsh
Sales
865 599 3372
bwalsh@phillipscorp.com

NC

Meet Your Team


Kip Asmuth
Sales
336 456 3242
kasmuth@phillipscorp.com


Bill Cranford
Sales
336 317 8823
bcranford@phillipscorp.com


Nate McKillop
Sales
704 519 8511
nmckillop@phillipscorp.com


Tripp Robinson
Sales
336 314 2181
trobinson@phillipscorp.com

AL and FL Panhandle

Meet Your Team


Jeremy Jones
Sales
256 746 3245
jdjones@phillipscorp.com


Darrin Pruitt
Sales
205 789 7619
dpruitt@phillipscorp.com


Scott Oden
Sales
256 783 4089
soden@phillipscorp.com


Roger Stump
Sales
251 243 2983
rstump@phillipscorp.com

GA

Meet Your Team


David Aycock
Sales
404 392 0816
daycock@phillipscorp.com


Skip Birskovich
Sales
336 202 6182
sbirskov@phillipscorp.com


Albert McDougald
Sales
803 422 2510
albertmc@phillipscorp.com


Geoff Neely
Sales
803 984 5960
gneely@phillipscorp.com

SC

Meet Your Team


Eric Eargle
Sales
336 402 2681
eeargle@phillipscorp.com


Gordon Eargle
Sales
336 210 9883
geargle@phillipscorp.com


Geoff Neely
Sales
803 984 5960
gneely@phillipscorp.com

OUR BRANDS