Manufacturing News: Toshiba to relocate Thai operations to new semiconductor facility

Directory

Sales Team


warrzyniakWouter Kleizen
International Distributor Sales Manager
Office USA:1-800-878-4343
Office Netherlands:+31-541-53-02-30
Cell phone:+31-6-514-160-97
Email: wkleizen@haeger.com

capaldiRick Costa
Inside Sales Manager
Office USA:1-800-878-4343,#225
Cell:209-614-5626
Email: rcosta@haeger.com

 


RonRon Boggs
Sales Manager North America
Office USA:1-800-878-4343,#224
Cell: 209-765-6117
Email: ronboggs@phillipscorp.com

 


RonEva Yang
Office: +86 21 5695 4988 222
Cell: +86 21 5695 4388
Email: eyang@phillipscorp.com

 

 


Service Team



RobJoe Garcia
Service Manager USA
Office USA:1-800-878-4343,#212
Cell: 209-556-7919
Email: jgarcia@phillipscorp.com


RobJared McCulloch
Service Engineer
Office USA:1-800-878-4343 Ext. 230
Email:jmcculloch@phillipscorp.com

 


RobRob Kelder
Service Manager
Office Netherlands:(+31)6 295 549 27
Email: rkelder@phillipscorp.com

 


RobAndy Yang
Service Manager
Cell: +138 1829 5600
Email: ayang@phillipscorp.com